CFFC: F – Fun or Flowers

Cee says:  This week is Letter F – Topic is Fun or Flowers.  To me flowers are all about fun.  But fun is not limited.   Have fun with this week’s challenge.

I decided to do both Fun and Flowers!  Photos taken with iPhone5 and framed in Fotor.

20 comments on “CFFC: F – Fun or Flowers

  1. Cee Neuner says:

    This is a fun post for this week. Thanks 😀

  2. DG MARYOGA says:

    Delightful choice,unlimited fun,dear Linda!All the best to you my friend 🙂 ❤ xxx

  3. Fun, indeed, each for their own qualities.

  4. and you captured both wonderfully. I’m smiling!

  5. Beautiful colorful flowers❤Pawkisses for a Happy Monday😽❤😻

  6. Paula says:

    😀 I know what flowers are for, but fake Marilyn?? :D. Ah, it is to make us laugh! Thank you very much, Linda 🙂

Leave a comment