32 comments on “OWPC – Giraffe

  1. besondersite says:

    Such a cute giraffe it is!! Totally loved it 💜

  2. rabirius says:

    The toy ones are cute. 🙂
    But I like the others as well.

  3. Such incredible animals…

  4. haha … the third one brought a smile to my face. Cute …
    Isadora 😎

  5. Cool photos Linda, I especially love the first one.

  6. 15andmeowing says:

    Great photos, those ones for sale are adorable.

  7. Lignum Draco says:

    Nice set. The last one caught me off guard. 🙂

  8. Sue Slaght says:

    They are such lovely animals. One of our thrills of visiting Africa.

  9. intrepid8 says:

    I like the photos, and I love how chill the giraffe is in the first pic. He’s pretty much saying ‘sup?’

  10. love them!! Great shots Linda!

  11. manisha says:

    Such a cute giraffe it is!! Lovely..

  12. Paula says:

    🙂 What a lovely crowd this is 😀

  13. Sally says:

    I admire these animals for their grace and … long neck. Lovely pictures!

  14. […] Source: OWPC – Giraffe […]

Leave a comment