44 comments on “Tippi

  1. Tippi’s a cutie, love this!

  2. GP Cox says:

    It came out great,Linda!

  3. Love the effects and the original, Linda. How sweet!

  4. Angelic Clowder says:

    Wow Tippi! What a grand photo!! Thank you for sharing it with us!

    • Thanks to all who are part of your clowder! Never knew about that before visiting your blog! ๐Ÿ˜ Appreciate you coming by and commenting! Have a wonderful weekend! ๐Ÿ˜บ

  5. oh my that is just gorgeous! Love your color choices!

  6. Comedy Plus says:

    Tippi looks fabulous. Great job.

    Have a purrfect weekend, Tippi. My best to your wonderful mom. โ™ฅ

  7. Enoyed your lovely pink look!

  8. 15andmeowing says:

    Tippi is gorgeous and your art came out great too.

  9. MNL says:

    Wow! I loved what you did. Very cool.

  10. Brenda says:

    That was beautiful

  11. OMG that is an amazing picture as well as amazing likeness! You are so talented!

    • Oh, I really appreciate that, Diane, but I canโ€™t take credit. Itโ€™s done on my computer with LunaPic which is a free photo editing program. Itโ€™s done by the touch of a button! So the only thing I can take credit for is the original photo! Hugs! Have a wonderful Sunday! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ’•

  12. What fun, nicely done.

  13. Happy Beautiful Springy Monday, lovely Tippy ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’•
    You are so fluffy ๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜„
    Pawkisses
    Sid

  14. That’s some beautiful artwork of a beautiful Tippi ๐Ÿ™‚ Pawkisses for a wonderful day ๐Ÿ™‚ โค

  15. I love the result! It’s so colorful and bright – perfect for Spring!

  16. Lignum Draco says:

    A lovely photo but that editing is like a work of Art. I was looking at the close up artistic detail. You should print this out.

Leave a comment