Black and White

Paula’s Black and White Sunday theme this week is Still Life and Cee’s Black & White Photo Challenge is Open Topic.

To view more entries and/or to participate in these challenges, please click on the banners below:

29 comments on “Black and White

  1. AmyRose🌹 says:

    The backlighting on this is perfect, Linda. Beautiful job! 👏

  2. prior.. says:

    I LOVE the little curl you captured with the stem – and the spots – nice take on combining challenges for b/w
    (and can feel the crisp crunch this apple would maybe give…)

  3. Comedy Plus says:

    I love black and white photography. Very well done.

    Have a fabulous weekend. ♥

  4. foguth says:

    Beautiful! I particularly like that little twirl on the stem.

  5. YUM … perfectly captured. I feel like an apple now.

  6. Rebel Girl says:

    I love the spiral on top of the stem!

  7. Paula says:

    What a beauty! Very delicious looking even in monochrome. I love the detail, Linda. Thank you, honey.

  8. An apple: ingenious photo! Love it, fantastic choice ❤
    Ciao
    Sid

  9. Cee Neuner says:

    Sheer perfection. Thanks so much for playing along. 😀

  10. I love the curlicue at the top of the stem! Lovely photo!

  11. Lignum Draco says:

    A lovely still life photo. I see others have commented on that curly end of the stem. That would have been worthy of a photo on its own.

Leave a comment