25 comments on “Sunday Trees

  1. Dahlia says:

    The mossy overgrowth gives it an eerie look!

  2. becca givens says:

    I spy Spanish moss … although a parasite, I still love its drape over trees, particularly oaks. Reminds me of home! Thank you for sharing!

  3. Amy says:

    Spanish moss looks nice here. It creates shady spot in summer. πŸ™‚

  4. Brenda says:

    Mother nature is sure beautiful

  5. Sue Slaght says:

    What an incredible dressing these trees wear. Gorgeous Linda!

  6. Wow, Linda. This is wondrous.

  7. DG MARYOGA says:

    Astounding entangled branches,superb lighting and texture,dear Linda πŸ™‚ Have a nice and peaceful Tuesday evenung,my friend πŸ™‚ xxx

  8. loshame says:

    I like it 😊

  9. Aquileana says:

    A most beautiful tree… love the shdes of green and the plants on its branches… lovely pic, dear Linda. Hugs xx πŸ˜€ ❀

    • Thank you, dear Aquileana! It’s sad to think that such beauty (the Spanish moss) is, given enough time, quite deadly to the tree as it spreads. Hmm, kind of reminds me of some of your characters in mythology! πŸ˜‰

Leave a comment