Cee’s Black & White Photo Challenge – Steps: Indoors or Outdoors

This week’s Cee’s Black and White Photo Challenge topic is  Steps:  indoors or outdoors.

These were all taken with my iPhone5 and transformed to sepia or black and white in Fotor.

B&W Garage & Construction Steps_Fotor_Fotor

B&W Upstairs_Fotor

 

Sepia spa tub steps_Fotor

Cee's black-white

23 comments on “Cee’s Black & White Photo Challenge – Steps: Indoors or Outdoors

  1. DG MARYOGA says:

    You did superb work dear Linda!So many stairs and steps in and out.The scaffolds in the first photo add such a theatrical sense,it looks so scenic!Too much stair “climbing” in the second one,which I did enjoy,knocked on the door but there was no answer … 🙂 Hugs to you xxx

  2. DailyMusings says:

    what great choices!

  3. Heartafire says:

    Excellent. A super retro effect!

  4. Lignum Draco says:

    Nice variety. Is the last one your private sanctuary? 🙂

  5. Brenda says:

    great pictures where were they taken

    • The first one is the parking structure at Disney Marketplace. They had a lot of construction going on at the time. The second is a pic of the stairs leading upstairs in our house. And the last one is in the cabin we stayed in the night before the closing! Hugs to you❣

  6. Cee Neuner says:

    I would never use that bathtub. Those stone steps looks scary. Wonderful photos 😀

    • I couldn’t resist using it, Cee, but you’re right. They were a bit awkward to maneuver. But, once maneuvered, such a relaxing treat. Until, of course, I had to maneuver back out! 🙀😂

  7. oldpoet56 says:

    You have a very talented camera eye.

  8. Aquileana says:

    Excellent dear Linda…. the second photograph is definitely my favorite, .it reminded me of the song stairways to heaven.. great shots… sending love and best wishes. Aquileana 🔆.-

  9. Paula says:

    Is that your new home?

    • Only the middle picture, Paula. The first is a parking structure and construction at Disney Marketplace in Florida; the second are our basement stairs; and the last one is a spa tub at a cabin we stayed overnight at while waiting to close on our new house! Hope all is well with you, my friend, and that you have a beautiful weekend!

      • Paula says:

        Oh, I thought that the tub was yours too. I am not having the greatest period right now, but it will get better.

        • I’d love to have one of those tubs, Paula. I am so sorry to hear you’re having some struggles at the moment. My thoughts and prayers go out to you that this will pass soon. Hugs, dear lady.

  10. cindy knoke says:

    I want to climb in that tub right now!

Leave a comment