Cee’s Black and White: Hands, Feet or Paws

Hands, Feet or Paws!  I happen to have all three! Well, not me personally but pictures of all three!

2015-04-16 Pippin_FotorPippin and his Dad!

2015-05-09 Cockatiel_Fotor

No telling who/what you’ll run into at the Saturday morning Farmers Market!

Cee's black & white

Cee's Feature

25 comments on “Cee’s Black and White: Hands, Feet or Paws

  1. Amandine says:

    Trop beau !!!! J’adore les animaux

  2. Thank you! We feel the same! 😀

  3. Sue Slaght says:

    Haha that was funny Linda. Glad to know you haven’t grown an extra set of limbs.

  4. Cee Neuner says:

    Great photos for this week. Thanks for playing. 😀

  5. Lignum Draco says:

    Well done, in answering the topic. That’s quite a menagerie you have.

  6. Cee Neuner says:

    Congratulations! I have chosen this post to be featured on Cee’s Black & White Photo Challenge.

    Cee’s Black & White Photo Challenge: Things with Engines or Motors


    I sure hope you are having a fabulous week.

  7. inesephoto says:

    Black & White, no doubt, and the other criteria are met too 🙂

  8. Aquileana says:

    Wonderful gallery… Pics in black and white are classic… I love them!. All my best wishes, dear Linda. Aquileana~☀ 🌟★🌟 ☀ ~

  9. That bird looks like Trouble. I’d sleep with with eye open if it lived in our house.

  10. Paula says:

    I like animals, and I love white dogs and white birds and I love these photos!

  11. DG MARYOGA says:

    Both are so striking and look great in mono!Loved the sweet white doggie and the beautiful bird.It must be some sort of parrot.I cannot tell if its plumage is white as it shows in the monochromatic photo. Hugs and kisses to you my lovely one 🙂 ❤

    • Thanks, Doda! That is my little Poodle, Pippin. The bird, I believe, is a cockatiel and it is a gorgeous white! It belongs to the man holding him and they were walking around our Farmers Market. Many hugs and wishes for a beautiful day and week! 😀 ❤

      • DG MARYOGA says:

        Indeed a gorgeous white and well-tamed/trained!Love those street markets where you can see unusual scenes.So sweet your little Poodle !Thanks for telling me about it ~Happy Sunday my lovely friend Linda ~ Please give Pippin a big hug for me 🙂 ❤

Leave a comment