A Lingering Look at Windows

Dawn over at The Day After hosts A Lingering Look at Windows. She posts the first Thursday of each month but invites anyone to post at any time!


From Eye Doctor’s Waiting Room, Lake Mary, FL

Electric Chair Prop, Old Town, Kissimmee, FL

Methodist Church, Winter Garden, FL

For more information on participating and viewing of windows, please click the banner below!

 

16 comments on “A Lingering Look at Windows

  1. Lignum Draco says:

    I got a “shock” looking into that second window!!! Max power indeed.
    I hope the visit to the eye doctor went well.

    • Heehee! Good one! I was appalled when I first saw that Max Power display. But obviously not enough too keep me from photographing it. Good reviews from the eye doc! Happy weekend! πŸ˜€

  2. Wow, now that’s a variety to ponder.

  3. The second window looks real when you first look at it. It send shivers down my spine!

  4. Brunilda Digiovanni says:

    Nice photos

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

  5. Paula says:

    That’s quite a view from the Doc’s office. πŸ˜€

  6. Great shots and great ideas…I think I will be looking at windows differently…

  7. That electric chair is kinda spooky!

  8. Sue Slaght says:

    First I was struck by the variety and then it really sunk in what i was looking at in the second window. Well that’s not something one sees every day. Wow!

Leave a Reply

