Caturday Art

I’m using Inky’s picture again this week.  You can see the original HERE on last week’s Sunday Selfies post.

I used Dreamscope’s Fire Prayer and framed it with Fotor’s bold border to create the picture below.

inky-dreamscope-black-border_fotor

CaturdayArtBanner

 

33 comments on “Caturday Art

  1. You are so smart to figure how to do all this! Love the finished product.

  2. So beautiful!

    Purrs xx
    Athena and Marie

  3. What a nicely depiction…nicely done.

  4. Oh, how I detest autocorrect: it’s suppose to say: What a lively depiction…

  5. 15andmeowing says:

    That came out great.

  6. Brenda says:

    Beautiful

  7. Cathy Keisha says:

    I love how that came out.

  8. Sue Slaght says:

    What a fabulous portrait you have created Linda.

  9. Amy says:

    I love it, Linda! So beautifully done!

  10. Dreamscope is one of our favourites too. This picture looks great😊 Pawkisses for an Easy Sunday😊❤

  11. The result is awesome! I love it.

  12. This is beautiful! I will have to try this application. Beautiful enough to enlarge and frame as a work of art.

  13. kittiesblue says:

    This is so stunning. I haven’t tried that particular filter. I may have to the next time I “artify” one of the tuxies. Inky really pops right off the page. Hugs, Janet

  14. smilecalm says:

    nice kitty
    art 🙂

  15. Dalo 2013 says:

    Wow, this is so cool. While the original photo is sweet and purrrrfect, this piece of art is really something else 🙂

Leave a Reply

