Cee’s Which Way Photo Challenge

From Cee:  This challenge is all about capturing the roads, walks, trails, rails, steps, etc. we move from one place to another on.  You can walk on them, climb them, drive them, ride on them, as long as the specific way is visible.  Any angle of a bridge is acceptable as are any signs.

This first one was really confusing. It was a one-lane driveway next to an office. I think if they mean “two-way traffic,” they’d be better off without any arrows at all!2017-01-06-whichway_fotor

Not sure if you can tell or not but those are flowers straight ahead in a small cemetery! So better choose a direction!2016-10-08-cemetery_fotor

Scene of a nightmare — Atlanta, in the rain, at dusk, in 5:00 p.m. weekday traffic.  Shudder!2015-11-18-atlanta_fotor

cees-which-way-1

Cee's Feature

Thank you, Cee!

😀

36 comments on “Cee’s Which Way Photo Challenge

  1. kittiesblue says:

    That first photo gave me a good chuckle. Middle photo my favorite.

  2. cindy knoke says:

    I like the country road the best!

  3. DailyMusings says:

    Those arrows are a riot! I was glad I was not the driver the few times I was on that Atlanta highway! Scary!

  4. Brenda says:

    Interesting photos

  5. Excellent choices…And the first represents me in so many ways ;o) xoxoxo

  6. Brilliant Linda!! I especially love the first directions!

  7. Pat B says:

    Love that photo with the arrows! As I understand they get some really hard rains in Atlanta, so I would imagine driving in hard rain at that time of day wouldn’t be a bit of fun.

  8. Nice range of photos, Linda. That first one certainly is a baffler! Very funny, and good that you had your camera(phone) handy!
    Actually, as far as traffic goes, I’m kind of looking forward to driverless cars, as I never much enjoyed driving honestly.

  9. Cee Neuner says:

    Oh did I enjoy looking at your photos today. I love your first photo. 😀

  10. Sue Slaght says:

    Those two arrows would have me completely bamboozled!

  11. rabirius says:

    I agree, following the arrows in the first photo can be quite confusing – and you probably won’t make it very far 🙂

    Excellent pictures.

  12. smilecalm says:

    definitely not
    places i’d want
    to be lost 🙂

  13. Cee Neuner says:

    Congratulations. I have selected your blog to be featured on Cee’s Which Way Photo Challenge.
    https://ceenphotography.com/2017/01/25/cees-which-way-photo-challenge-january-25-2017/
    I hope you are having a great week.

  14. Paula says:

    When I see a photo like this I am glad not to be the one behind the wheel. Great post, Linda!

Leave a Reply

