Nurturing Thursday

I couldn’t help but share this video that was shared with me. It has a great message and makes me laugh out loud every time I watch it! I hope you enjoy it as much as I did. And my apologies in advance for those I have already shared this with!

Β 

Find more inspiration at “On Dragonfly Wings with Buttercup Tea”

33 comments on “Nurturing Thursday

  1. Sue Slaght says:

    Aww poor little guy. I had seen the video before but I love the addition of the narrative. Thanks Linda I love penguins!

  2. Claire says:

    Me too, they just make me smile…
    So glad he ended up in the water πŸ™‚

  3. Ahw…it so reminded me of my swimming lessons and gym classes! I was not a very well coordinated child and oh the agony of learning to swim, to climb that darn rope, to jump and catch….well I hope he at least got the courage now! sweet video, Linda! xo Johanna

  4. GP Cox says:

    Penguins are cute – no matter what they do!! This is adorable. Poor thing was probably scared to death falling in!!

  5. kittiesblue says:

    Wonderful and life-affirming and uplifting. Poor little guy…but great result. Procrastination is my middle name but should be my first name. I think at my age, I will never be able to break this habit. XOCK, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Jo

  6. Love the video, such great fun…Yes taking that leap of faith is never as easy as we’re told.

  7. inesephoto says:

    Oh I love this one πŸ™‚

  8. Nancy says:

    My evening giggle! Sooooo cute!

  9. thank you for that encouragement Linda- now I can jump into my day!! lol love it!

  10. DG MARYOGA says:

    So very cute a little penguin guy!That’s absolutely gorgeous,dear Linda!I got my laugh and a great message!Thanks for sharing with us ~ Have a wonderful day dear friend!Love & kisses πŸ™‚ ❀

  11. becca givens says:

    Smiles are always needed and appreciated! Thank you! πŸ˜€

  12. […] Evans Tea and Paper {Grace} Woman of Art and Mind ladyleemanila Mazeepuran Indira’s Blog Living with My Ancestors Jacqueline King Let There Be Peace on Earth Inside the Mind of Isadora Laurie’s Gentle […]

  13. MLou says:

    Reblogged this on MLou's Photography Blog and commented:
    Life’s Little Push….too cute. Thank you Nurturing Thursday Blog

  14. Linda, thank you for the laugh. I love penguins, and this is so adorable! Thanks, again! πŸ˜€

  15. rommel says:

    In his/her defense, gravity is a very powerful thing. πŸ˜€ HTG, Linda!

Leave a Reply

