Sally D’s Mobile Photography Challenge: Macro

It’s Macro week on Lens and Pens by Sally. Taken with my iPhone5 a while back. I thought I would have some fun with a couple of the editing programs.

Original2014-01-05 Floral_Fotor

Black & white edit done in Fotor
2014-01-05 Floral_B&W_Fotor

Oil painting done in Photo.to
Floral Art

 

19 comments on “Sally D’s Mobile Photography Challenge: Macro

  1. Sue Slaght says:

    Beautiful editing of this image. Lovely.

  2. Sajeevs blog says:

    Your photography is awesome!

  3. yes..I can the smell those roses!

  4. I like the pink and the wavy petals!

  5. Amy says:

    Beautiful. Love the oil painting version. 🙂

  6. I love the painting in old oils the best!! Beautiful work Linda!!

  7. Linda, I am immediately pulled into the version using the painting technique. It’s engaging. Another week of vacation is ahead for me. This was my first time in a week to connect. See you soon.

  8. Love that last edit, Linda.

    janet

  9. rommel says:

    The B&W does it for me. 🙂 The fade on the petals, well, … faded after the conversion.

Leave a Reply

