Sisters

Tippi and Maggie
I caught them playing together out by the pool shortly after Tippi (the black & white) was released from her cone. (Click here if you missed it!) The sun was so bright so the pictures aren’t the best.

2015-04-30 Maggie-Tippi2_Fotor

2015-04-30 Maggie-Tippi_Fotor

 

Weekly Pet Share

Wordless-Wednesday

29 comments on “Sisters

  1. kittiesblue says:

    They are so sweet together…like our Fiona and Giulietta. XOCK, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Jo

  2. ahh, sisters, best friends for ever!

  3. LadyPinkRose says:

    LOVE these, Linda. A few of my cats do this as well, and when they do, I just sit there and watch with my Heart up in my throat. It is just so endearing!!! (((HUGS))) Amy ❤

    • I know. My Charlie & Freckles (brothers) also cuddle up. It’s just the sweetest thing. Here’s wishing you a beautiful weekend! 😀 ❤

      • LadyPinkRose says:

        Thank you, Linda. It has started out on the right foot so to speak. I have my nose in a book I just cannot put down! LOL I’m going to try to do some blogging tomorrow. Try is the “hopeful” word. LOL (((HUGS))) Amy ❤

  4. prior says:

    enjoyed the sisters video 🙂
    and also such an uplifting post – having the cone removed and then playing – and on a sunny day – so win-win. 🙂

  5. Joanne says:

    Oh Tippie and Maggie are way too cute! 🙂

  6. They are both so lovely. Thank you for sharing with us Linda 🐱

  7. Two delightful images capturing some sweet moments. It’s always fun to see how cats relate to each other.

  8. That must have been a freedom-play…so cute 😀 Pawkisses for a Happy Day 🙂 ❤

  9. Aquileana says:

    Lovely cats dear Linda ❤ All the best to you. Happy weekend ahead! Aquileana 😀

  10. Paula says:

    Hmmm, I think that this bright sunshine gave them a special glow – I like the takes!

Leave a Reply

