Weekly Pet Share (84)

This is Tippi and she was bound and determined not to let me get a picture of her doing anything but stretching out on her back. I told her if that white stripe running down her belly was on her back, she’d be mistaken for a little stinker! Oh, wait, I mean a skunk cause she is a little stinker!

2014-07-18 Tippi_Fotor

Weekly Pet Share

48 comments on “Weekly Pet Share (84)

  1. Sue Slaght says:

    She looks so playful. πŸ™‚

  2. Chancy and Mumsy says:

    What an adorable picture…love it. Hugs and nose kisses

  3. Elizabeth says:

    She is really a precious girl!

  4. I love her attitude!!

  5. She might indeed be careful, before you know it Peppy le Pew will come knocking on her door!

  6. Tipi is looking for a belly rub.

  7. LadyPinkRose says:

    What a picture, Linda! I’ve missed you. I saw your gravatar on a blog and came on over. You haven’t been in my reader. Have you OK? (((HUGS))) Amy ❀

    • Oh, Amy, I am so happy to hear from you! I have been so far behind in visits and posts. Things are okay. Looking for brighter days down the road but things are good. Love your new macro lens! πŸ˜€ love and hugs! ❀

  8. LadyPinkRose says:

    …. Have you BEEN OK?

  9. Joanne says:

    Tippi is just so gorgeous! πŸ™‚

  10. prior says:

    nice capture – ❀ – love the little nails that you can see

  11. Kamila Pala says:

    She looks pretty and playful πŸ™‚ my parents had very very similar cat – and she was really nice! Thanks for sharing. Kamila

  12. She looks really very cute. Lovely shot, Linda. Thank you for sharing with us πŸ’–

  13. Lignum Draco says:

    So she’d be a perfect match for Pepe Le Pew? πŸ™‚

  14. DG MARYOGA says:

    Such a graceful Tippi shot Linda Dear!She knew you wanted to capture and post her photo and did her best to steal our hearts!Frolicsome,sweet feline,greatly portrayed for the challenge!
    Have a wonderful day!Love and kisses to you & a big hug to Tippi πŸ™‚
    Tell her,it’s from an ailurophile friend πŸ™‚ xoxoxox

    • Thank you, dear Doda! She’s a sweetheart but these cats seem to know when the camera comes out. There’s no way they’ll let me pose them so it turns out to be whatever it turns out to be! HA! And you got me on that one (ailurophile)! I had to go look it up. So slap my face and call me silly cause that’s the first time I ever remember coming across that word! So, from from one ailurophile friend to another, have a beautiful day! love & hugs! πŸ˜€ ❀

  15. She seems relaxed…very relaxed πŸ˜€ Pawkisses πŸ™‚ ❀

  16. A delightful photo – and Tippi looks like she owns the world!

  17. Aquileana says:

    Awwww … lovely… I am a big fan of cats and this one is beautiful.
    Best wishes dear Linda Aquileana πŸ˜€

  18. Paula says:

    I bet she is πŸ˜€ I admire your dedication to your cats, Linda. πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

