Photography and Non-SLR Digital Photo Challenge: Macro

From Lens and Pens by Sally, enjoy this week’s MACRO selections.

 This tiny flower was taken in my backyard with my iPhone5. Those are little 3-leaf clovers in the background.2014-03-24 Clover_Fotor

I thought I would have a bit of fun with PhotoFunia!PhotoFunia

Lens & Pens

41 comments on “Photography and Non-SLR Digital Photo Challenge: Macro

  1. It looks so real. It really brought a huge smile across the end of my day. Happy Photo Challenge.

  2. Elizabeth says:

    The tiny flowers are the prettiest right now, before the big ones show up and still the show. At least here after all the harsh winter. Pretty yellow there!

  3. I would love to raise goats, but they are certainly a handful to manage.

  4. Sue Slaght says:

    That is hilarious Linda. I hope things are going well for you. Sending hugs.

  5. rabirius says:

    The goats are really cool. 🙂

  6. prior says:

    oh this is real good – thanks for the smile – laughing at the second image so much – whew – you are funny…

  7. Your sense of humor is priceless!

  8. lol!! love it Linda!!!

  9. Amy says:

    Love this one, Linda! Wonderful sense of humor! 🙂

  10. What fun, Linda, and what a beautiful spring color in the first shot.

    janet

  11. rubyr8 says:

    Nice photo montage. LMAO.

  12. Lignum Draco says:

    Nice effect. If you hadn’t explained it I would have thought they were really eating the poster. 🙂

  13. Mags says:

    That is so cool, gave me a laugh, It really looks like the goats are eating the picture. Good job creating that picture. Hugs

  14. DG MARYOGA says:

    Wonderful macro image,loved your PhotoFunia effectual display dear Linda,it is really so charmingly created!Have a wonderful week ahead my lovely friend 🙂 ❤ xxx

  15. Paula says:

    I’m loving it 🙂 How are you, Linda?

    • Thanks, Paula, and thanks for asking. Things are relatively good. Haven’t had the time to visit and post like I want. Hopefully in a few months this will all be behind us and we can move forward! I hope all is well with you, my friend. 🙂

  16. rommel says:

    Ahihihi. Funny but imaginative. 😉

Leave a Reply

