One Word Photo Challenge: Persimmon

1024x768-persimmon-solid-color-background

2014-03-15 Hotrod_Fotor

2014-11-27 Centerpieces2_Fotor_Fotor

one-word-photo-challenge-badge

47 comments on “One Word Photo Challenge: Persimmon

  1. Imelda says:

    I like the vibrance of the colors, Linda.

  2. fozziemum says:

    I love the colour..watching a Persimmon become translucent on a tree is one of lifes great pleasures πŸ™‚ love this πŸ™‚ loves Bev xx

  3. Sue Slaght says:

    Now you wouldn’t miss that car coming down the road! What gorgeous color Linda.

  4. yprior1 says:

    excellent take on the color this week – like the foliage – but LOVE the car color – nice find and good down view

    • Thanks, Yvette! I was surprised how many pictures I had that contained the persimmon color! If I had used anymore, I would have truly experienced sensory overload! πŸ˜†

      • yprior1 says:

        ha! I hear ya because I had a few pics that decided not use (like the “Now foods” brand use this orange hue for their containers and label and I took a shot of it but then thought nah…) and I like how you prevented sensory overload – ha!
        🚭

  5. so vibrant!! I love that car- it reminds me of my Isadora post lol!! Don’t wear a long scarf!!

  6. You have a very nice car;0) Perfect interpretaion of the color Persimmon!

  7. I love these! Thank you for sharing.

  8. Amy says:

    Beautiful selections! The car, wow!

  9. Such vibrant colors in the photos!! Love the car!

  10. Gorgeous, lovely and bright! Love your photos Linda 🌻

  11. Sonel says:

    Excellent choice and photos Linda. So colourful and bright. πŸ˜€ β™₯

  12. Aquileana says:

    Great photographs, dear Linda ❀
    Thanks for sharing… Sending you all my best wishes!. Aquileana πŸ˜€

  13. Very lovely colour…sunny and bright πŸ˜€ Pawkisses πŸ™‚ ❀

  14. Such glorious colours!

  15. Mags Corner says:

    Gorgeous colors! I love the second picture. Hugs

  16. Paula says:

    Now, there is revitalising colour! Great captures!

  17. DG MARYOGA says:

    Both rich in that warm colour dear Linda !
    Love the powerful car and the leaf arrangement with the decorations in the second photo!
    Happy Thursday πŸ™‚ ❀

  18. Mustang.Koji says:

    That color is bold! I wish my car’s paint would be so vivid!

Leave a Reply

