Cee’s Which Way Photo Challenge

 

2015-01-01 steps_Fotor

2015-01-10 Bridge_Fotor

2015-01-10 Stairs2_Fotor

which-way

40 comments on “Cee’s Which Way Photo Challenge

  1. L’escalier vers le ciel ou l’échafaud …?!!!

  2. LadyPinkRose says:

    Love these, Linda!!! Thank you. Love, Amy

  3. Cee Neuner says:

    You have some awesome photos for this week. I like those steps. πŸ™‚

  4. orples says:

    Yours really is a charming little bridge that evidently serves its purpose without getting in the way. It looks like it would make for a nice little exercise machine as well.

  5. Sue Slaght says:

    Careful on those stairs! The perspective had me feeling the steepness. Great captures.

    • We’ll see. I think I’ll walk down there in a little while and go up and down a few times. Then I’ll see if I can still walk tomorrow and maybe try it again! I figure it sounds like a good way to ease back into movement! Although it does mean I’ll have to leave my computer for a while! πŸ˜›

      • yprior1 says:

        ha – you are so funny -= this really cracked me up =- and the fresh air is also nice… ha! just watch the knees – cos stairs can take a toll…

      • So far I’ve been lucky with my knees. Having always thought of myself as pretty much invincible, it turns out my downfall has been all the crappy secretarial chairs over the years that have just started affecting my low back. I finally have a decent desk chair (at home). In other words — I need to get off my duff and move! LOL! πŸ˜†

      • yprior1 says:

        ha – well get that body moving baby – or “I will be forced to give u a ticket” – jk!!

  6. Awesome collection of photos and so fitting with your theme as well!

  7. these are wonderful and I love the shadow in the last.

  8. What a lovely quaint looking bridge! Love your photos, Linda 🌻

  9. […] Living with My Ancestors – Great photography and angles of a small walking bridge. […]

  10. Cee Neuner says:

    Congratulations! I have selected your post to be featured in Cee’s Which Way Photo Challenge.
    http://ceenphotography.com/2015/01/14/cees-which-way-photo-challenge-2015-week-2/
    I hope you are having a fabulous week!

  11. Lake Apopka! We just walked over those steps on Christmas Eve!

  12. […] Living with My Ancestors – Great photography and angles of a small walking bridge. […]

  13. Paula says:

    Which was did you go?

  14. DG MARYOGA says:

    Well-selected for the challenge dear Linda,all of them are really gorgeous,but my favourite one is the last but one with the neat bridge πŸ™‚ ❀

  15. Beautiful photos. I love the vantage point of the stairs

  16. Which way Linda ?…. Wow I’m exhausted just looking at them….. where is the lift! love the Photography, thanks for sharing them.

    Blessings – Anne

Leave a Reply

