Cee’s Black & White Challenge: Seating / Paula’s Black & White Sunday

I’ve got a two-fer this time. Since I don’t have time to post with my usual joie de vivre, I must make the most of it! All photos were taken with my iPhone5 and converted to black and white in Fotor.

From Cee we have:  You can have any type of seating you desire.  Any where from  chairs, benches, sofas, patio seating, picnic tables, car seats, swings.  Use your imagination and have fun.

From Paula we have: Show me your black and white photos regardless of the theme.

2014-02-10 Reception_Fotor

 

2014-03-18 OldTown_Fotor

 

2014-08-14 Inky_Fotor

 

For more information on participating in these two challenges and/or to view additional entries, please click on the logos.

 

logo

Logo

35 comments on “Cee’s Black & White Challenge: Seating / Paula’s Black & White Sunday

  1. Paula says:

    These seatings are really quaint. You have done a great job converting. It is important to maintain your joie de vivre 😉 Thank you.

  2. LadyPinkRose says:

    OH, Linda!!! MY fav is the cat one! Who is he? He looks like my Rocky! Great photos all around but yet, my Heart is with the cat! Gee, I wonder why. (((HUGS))) Amy

  3. Tammi Kale says:

    Beautiful capture of the challenge – the piano seating speaks volumes to me as I imagine what may have transpired in these chairs under the tinkling of the ivories.

  4. Cee Neuner says:

    These are great seats. I like your second one best, but they are all fabulous.

  5. Ha, kitty is a cuty of course but the waiting room is my favorite, the atmosphere is expecting, almost eerie, it tells a story!

  6. Amy says:

    Cool seating selections!

  7. pambrittain says:

    I really enjoyed these. Great composition.

  8. Sue Slaght says:

    These are great Linda. I cant imagine feeling two relaxed with those two hanging over in the middle photo. Too funny.

  9. Imelda says:

    Of course, the last one is no longer available. Somebody is already quite comfortable on it. 🙂

  10. giselzitrone says:

    Wünsche dir eine gute glückliche neue Woche lieber Gruß und Freundschaft Gislinde

  11. wonderful sittings!! love the mono!!

  12. rommel says:

    The first one takes the cake!

  13. Amy says:

    Love the cat photo, Linda! Beautiful cat.

  14. Beautiful photos Linda! And your little Inky is adorable! Inky’s expression is amazing!

Leave a Reply

