Sunday Stills, the next challenge: Modify my Pic

Ed of Sunday Stills says:  So for this week all you do is download . . .the pic . . .so you can modify it to your hearts content. . .you can use different filters or applications to change the image, then resize it and post it as your submission for this weeks challenge.

Even though he says he’s having a tough time coming up with a new challenge, this one was pretty fun! I tried a couple of different things with his picture. I hope you find them enjoyable!

Ferris Wheel orig-resize

Ed’s Original

 

My two were edited on my iPad in Camera360.  I liked the first one because I thought it gave it an old timey feel.  The last one is just, well, it’s just, surreal?!

Ferris Wheel B&W

 

Ferris Wheel Fun

 

8 comments on “Sunday Stills, the next challenge: Modify my Pic

  1. Imelda says:

    I do like the B&W rendition. 🙂

  2. sueslaght says:

    Linda the last one looks like there has been a terrible accident! Very creative.

  3. Amy says:

    The last one is creative. I like both!

  4. DG MARYOGA says:

    Indeed dear Linda,the mono one has such a great vintage feeling and your last one is strikingly and so effectively distorted !!! Great manipulated work,my friend !!! Doda 🙂 xxx

Leave a Reply

