Blue Monday – Horse Power

Here is the challenge: Post about something blue on your blog. It can be pretty, ugly, funny, old, or new as long as it’s blue. This is a new one for me so I thought I’d jump right in! Hope you enjoy!

Horse_Fotor

 

Karmann Ghia_Fotor

 For information on participating and/or to see other entries, please click on the logo:

Logo

14 comments on “Blue Monday – Horse Power

  1. DG MARYOGA says:

    Loved your choices,dear Linda !!! I so much like the first one for its artistic nature and the sophisticated concept of the creator ! And the second one ? Great ! She looks like a chic Lady dressed in blue … ((( hugs ))) ,Doda 🙂 xxx

  2. Sally says:

    Hi Linda,

    Welcome to BLUE MONDAY. You forgot one important thing: to place a link on your post so that others might find us. Please add:
    http://smilingsally.blogspot.com/

    I’m looking forward to reading your comment on my blue pig post. Please come back.

    Have a Happy Blue Monday and an excellent Easter celebration!

    • Oops! So sorry. I have added the link to your post! Happy Blue Monday and Happy Easter to you! By the way I left a comment but for some reason I could not get it to post. Sometimes I have trouble with that on Blogger. I’ll try again but just in case, I love that little blue pig! 🙂

  3. Marie says:

    I love that car! ♥

    I’m here for Blue Monday. Here’s my Blue Monday post; Me as The Tour Guide

  4. sueslaght says:

    Linda I suppose if London can have a giant blue rooster then why not a blue horse! Loved the choice.

  5. Love your blue photos, Linda 🙂

  6. Amy says:

    I love the blue horse! Great choice 🙂

  7. rommel says:

    AHA! I remember your yellow horse. I like this blue one better. 😉

Leave a Reply

