Big Subjects: Cee’s Black & White Challenge

Here is my submission for Cee’s Black & White Challenge this week — Big Subjects!

Chessie_Fotor

 

TempleEntrance_Fotor

 

For more information on participating in this week’s challenge and/or to view more entries, click on the logo below!

logo

29 comments on “Big Subjects: Cee’s Black & White Challenge

  1. DG MARYOGA says:

    Linda !!! Great photos in mono,my friend ! Love the one with the Ionic columns ; perfect lighting and nice perspective !!! ((( hugs ))), Doda xxx ~(ห˜โ–พห˜~)

  2. sueslaght says:

    I love the columns and agree win the fist comment on the beautiful lighting.

  3. gpcox says:

    Great choices, Linda. Good taste.

  4. fozziemum says:

    What wonderful pictures ๐Ÿ™‚ always great to see your fab shots ๐Ÿ™‚ hugs Fozziemum x

  5. Amy says:

    I agree with Doda! Majestic columns, great capture!

  6. Cee Neuner says:

    Excellent choices for big subjects. Thanks so much for adding to the fun.

  7. I fondly remember the Chessie Cat from my childhood. I even did an embroidery piece with the cat once. ๐Ÿ™‚

  8. […] Living with My Ancestors – I simply adore both photographs, especially the columns. […]

  9. Cee Neuner says:

    Congratulations. I have selected this post to be featured in Cee’s Black & White Challenge.
    http://ceenphotography.com/2014/04/23/cees-black-white-challenge-small-subjects/

  10. Congrats on being featured!

  11. Congratulations for being featured, Linda!

  12. […] Living with My Ancestorsย โ€“ I simply adore both photographs, especially the columns. […]

  13. […] Big Subjects: Ceeโ€™s Black & White Challenge ยซ LIVING WITH MY ANCESTORS […]

  14. […] Living with My Ancestorsย โ€“ I simply adore both photographs, especially the columns. […]

  15. Beautifully captured! Love the lighting and composition!

Leave a Reply

