Phoneography and Non-SLR Digital Devices Photo Challenge: Nature

Ah, first Monday of the month challenge from Lens and Pens by Sally is NatureProbably one of the most available topics for the camera! So, here are a couple of floral shots I’ve taken together with their fun app edit. Hope you enjoy!

iPhone5, cropped in Fotor

iPhone5, cropped in Fotor

 

Camera360

Camera360

 

iPhone5, cropped in Fotor

iPhone5, cropped in Fotor

 

Snapseed

Snapseed

 

For information on participating and/or to view additional entries for this challenge, please click the logo below.

LOGO_Fotor_Fotor

24 comments on “Phoneography and Non-SLR Digital Devices Photo Challenge: Nature

  1. I like the Snapseed picture. That’s cool.

  2. My favorite is the last. The small violets are made to be fairy-tale like. I expect small winged creatures to flit around them. Really nice. Happy Photo Challenge.

  3. The Snapseed picture looks great but my favorites are the real flowers. I’m just in that mood. :-0

    janet

    • I hear ya. I had a hard time realizing that the pansies were real — and, yes, I took the photo. The thing is that when I’m outside with my iPhone in the sun, I can’t see the screen and what it’s actually taking. This one surprised me! 😉

  4. sueslaght says:

    That snapseed shot is amazing. Ready for framing on a wall.

  5. Loving the last shot, I agree with Sally. It has an ethereal quality. Great job hun 🙂

  6. Sonel says:

    Such beautiful colours Linda and you’ve captured them all perfectly. Love the snapseed edit! 😀

  7. Amy says:

    Pretty!! I like the Snapseed 🙂

  8. DG MARYOGA says:

    All of them are brilliant,but the last one is so painterly,dear Linda !!!
    Big ((( hugs ))) and ♥♥♥ ,Doda xxx 🙂

  9. Imelda says:

    The snapseed edit is very pretty. It made your photo look like a watercolor version. 🙂

Leave a Reply

