One Word Photo Challenge: Black

Jennifer Nichole Well’s new challenge this week is BLACK.

 

Swan_Fotor

 

HotRod_Fotor

 

Oil_Fotor

 

Snake_Fotor

 

Snake2_Fotor

Pretty Underbelly!

 

 

one-word-photo-challenge-badge

 

 

32 comments on “One Word Photo Challenge: Black

  1. These are great! Love the addition of the song ๐Ÿ™‚ and I never would have imagines the underbelly of the snake would be so bright.

  2. Amy Pinkrose says:

    LOVE these shots, Linda!! My fav is the snake. I love the feel of snakes and this one is a a beauty. I’ve never seen one like that around here. Have a glorious weekend!!! Love, Amy

  3. The goose is great–never seen a black one.

  4. Imelda says:

    I don’t know which is more intimidating, the black factory or the snake. The snake, I suppose! ๐Ÿ™‚ Lovely photos, Linda.

  5. Really nice entries … Eeeelk on the wormy thing. Lol
    Love Johnny Cash .. !!!
    All the really good country singers gone.
    The vintage car – primo !!!
    Nice post. .. Enjoyed it.

  6. fozziemum says:

    Great shots..what a pretty snake too..even though me and snakes have had words this past week…I sure would not be picking ours up!! but we have beautiful Red bellied blacks and event the super nasty one has pretty markings…for a killer…he sure put me in a BLACK mood ๐Ÿ˜‰ hugs Fozziemum xx

    • I thought of you and had to put him in! Haha! I meant to tell you on your latest that the multiple bee photo is fantab (as are all the rest)! Hugs to ya! ๐Ÿ™‚

      • fozziemum says:

        Hahahaah yes me and the snakes ๐Ÿ˜‰ and thankyou so much..i love bees and I am so allergic to them bwahahaha so I am always asking them to bee kind bwahahaha ๐Ÿ˜‰

  7. sueslaght says:

    Yikes to Mr Snake, beautiful belly or not. ๐Ÿ™‚

  8. Suzanne says:

    Some interesting photos here. Those black tanks look really sinister. I wonder what nasties are lurking in there.

  9. DG MARYOGA says:

    Linda ! A wide range of impressive photos in mono ;love the diversity of the subjects and the apt song included ! ((( hugs ))) and xoxoxo , Doda

  10. quarksire says:

    Since i been buildin’ Hot Rods all my life, i am amored at the Black car there, very kewl & impressive build, i see why u shot it ๐Ÿ™‚ Take care .. Q

  11. Woah, is that a real snake??

  12. rommel says:

    I hate to say it, but black doesn’t look pleasing to me. Great images nonetheless.

Leave a Reply

