Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Two Colors

This week’s challenge is two colors or hues only.  The only requirement is that there are only two colors in your photo.   It was a bit harder than I anticipated! Hope you like them!

Temple_Fotor

Fuschia-Lime_Fotor

Green-Purple_Fotor

For information on participating and/or to view more entries, please click on the LOGO below! Thank you.

cees-fun-foto

15 comments on “Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Two Colors

  1. Cee Neuner says:

    Beautiful two color photos. I can’t pick a favorite. Maybe your 1st one if I absolutely had to choose. Great entry! 🙂

  2. cindy knoke says:

    Beauteousness! Kudos~

  3. fozziemum says:

    Great job!! and yes harder than it sounds 🙂 hugs Fozziemum x

  4. acasadisimi says:

    good evening Linda! thanks for your visits in my blog! you are Always kind!

  5. MS says:

    The leaves it seems familiar to me….., I often see it in gardens around me
    love the photos Linda
    Thanks for your coming to my blog

  6. rommel says:

    The second pic is FTW. One of your bests.

Leave a Reply

