One Word Photo Challenge: Purple

This week’s One Word Photo Challenge is Purple!

Amethyst (Purple) Quartz

AmethystQuartz

Maggie

Maggie_Fotor

Hospital Reception

PurpleReception

Emmy

Emmy_Fotor

Purple Flowers (If anyone knows what they’re called, I would love to know)

2013-09-07 10.42.38

Flowers_Fotor

one-word-photo-challenge-badge

15 comments on “One Word Photo Challenge: Purple

  1. Gorgeous purples! I especially love the yellow of Maggie’s eyes contrasted against the purple blanket. Thanks so much for sharing. πŸ™‚

  2. These are gorgeous purples-love the black Maggie on the purple background and the amethyst quartz especially!

  3. FireBonnet says:

    I love them all, but am entranced by Maggie… Gorgeous in purple. πŸ˜‰

  4. Sonel says:

    Oh, I just love this Linda! Thanks for the link hon. I don’t know how I missed this post. I just love purple and you’ve captured it all so well. Now I know what it looks like in the hospital and I must say, they have great taste in decorating. Emmy and Maggy are just adorable! πŸ˜€

  5. Elizabeth says:

    All the photos are lovely, Maggie photo is the best! Thanks Linda for the link!

  6. pambrittain says:

    I love the flowers and your cat.

Leave a Reply

