Phoneography Challenge: Architecture

This Monday is Challenger’s Choice on Lens and Pens by Sally.  I chose some architecture pictures I’ve taken.  This is our “new” City Hall in Winter Garden.  It was built in 2008.  I love that it has an art deco style to it.  I don’t know much about architecture but I know what I like!  I didn’t have time to do anything to these but auto correct and upload! Pictures were taken in October and again over the last few days.

City Hall

City Hall5

City Hall4

City Hall8

City Hall9

City Hall6

12 comments on “Phoneography Challenge: Architecture

  1. I like your variations on the theme. The lit City Hall is my favorite–richly expressing the possibilities of the building’s meaning to the town’s people. Happy Phoneography Monday.

  2. Flora Poste says:

    Wanted to comment last night but got sidetracked by eggnog and chocolate;0) Great architectural photos! That is a beautiful building and you captured it so well from different angles in different light! Well done,Johanna

  3. Sonel says:

    Stunning architecture and photo’s Linda. Love them all and thanks for sharing. 😀 *hugs*

  4. Rommel says:

    Different colors and variation. Cool beans! High Five on not knowing architechture but knowing what I like. It’s the same way for me.

  5. I really like the last one. Hope you had a wonderful Christmas.

    janet

Leave a Reply

