Two, Two, Two Posts in One!

When I saw the Weekly Photo Challenge and the Word a Week Challenge, I knew I had a photo that to me would represent both challenges — Infinite and Silhouette.  Let me know what you think and then click on the links below to check out more entries.  Thanks!

iPhone 3G; auto enhanced with MS Picture Manager

iPhone 3G; auto enhanced with MS Picture Manager

iPhone 3G; Camera360 app

iPhone 3G; Camera360 app

To check out more entries for Infinite click on The Daily Post

To check out more entries for Silhouette click on A Word in Your Ear

23 comments on “Two, Two, Two Posts in One!

  1. […] Two, Two, Two Posts in One! « LIVING WITH MY ANCESTORS […]

  2. […] Two, Two, Two Posts in One! « LIVING WITH MY ANCESTORS […]

  3. gpcox says:

    Hard to decide. One is realistic and the other mysterious.

  4. […] Two, Two, Two Posts in One! « LIVING WITH MY ANCESTORS […]

  5. […] Two, Two, Two Posts in One! « LIVING WITH MY ANCESTORS […]

  6. David says:

    Like the second one very much – it’s like playing in a fog.

  7. I think I ended up liking it best, too. But, then, I’m usually in a fog! 🙂

  8. […] Photo Challenge: Infinite | Sitting on the Porch Weekly Photo Challenge: Infinite | Stephen Chapman Two, Two, Two Posts in One! « LIVING WITH MY ANCESTORS Aches and Pains | Broken Light: A Photography Collective Weekly Photo Challenge: Infinite « […]

  9. […] Two, Two, Two Posts in One! « LIVING WITH MY ANCESTORS […]

  10. Flora Poste says:

    Though I love both, I always like a color photo more. I love the softness of the images and perspective lines. Very beautiful!

  11. […] Two, Two, Two Posts in One! « LIVING WITH MY ANCESTORS […]

  12. ladyfi says:

    I love the foggy feel of that second shot. The first one is lovely too!

  13. I have to agree. There’s just something about fog (or the simulation of it) — some like it, some don’t. I happen to be one who likes it! Thanks!

  14. Sheryl says:

    I like them both–and two photos definitely two very ambiances–but I think that I have a slight preference for the color one.

  15. Imelda says:

    Both are nice photos, but the monochrome, being without the distraction of color, makes one focus on what’s happening and on the entire mood of the scene. Because I am quite fond of the dramatic (ha ha ha) I vote for the second. 🙂

  16. Both are great images, but that bottom one is really terrific-love the processing you used and the b/w really lets you take in the details-very nice Linda!

  17. Thanks! I ended up liking the second one best, too! 🙂

  18. This is fantastic… love the mood of the black and white!

Leave a Reply

