Phoneography Monday: Black and White

I present my white on black, black and white — Emmy!

When I saw Monday’s Phoneography Challenge:  Black and White, I knew I had just the photo I wanted to use.  I’m a bit late getting it posted. Since I’ve been training for a new job and trying to break through some brick walls on my genealogy, I’ve just gotten so far behind. I know, excuses, excuses! So, without further ado I offer my little contribution. Enjoy!

Emmy

Emmy
Taken with iPhone 3Gs; Edited with Snapseed

Again, for further information and links to other contributors, please go to Lens and Pens by Sally.

23 comments on “Phoneography Monday: Black and White

  1. Precious, precious, precious-happy Phoneography Challenge,

  2. Sonel says:

    Awwww…look at that gorgeous little face! Just beautiful Linda! 😀

  3. Hello Emmy! Donna doesn’t get away with things all the time. You are lucky! 😛

  4. Her eyes really catch my heart ^o^

  5. gpcox says:

    Just too precious. Guess who has YOU wrapped around their little paw.

  6. Luanne says:

    I thanked you on my most recent post for your help with the watermarks. Thank you :).

  7. Flora Poste says:

    Adorable and delightful! Worth waiting for, Linda. Hope your training goes well! Take your time…and do not forget to put your feet up and relax from time to time…

  8. those eyes, those eyes-this is a great portrait-well done Linda-Jack Henry is in love ;o

  9. Tell Jack Henry to protect his heart. She can be such a tease! …. LOL

  10. Imelda says:

    Your puppy is adorable. 🙂 I wish you well on your new job and genealogy hunt.

  11. What a cute puppy. she reminds me of the one I saw last year and wish I could have kidnapped her:http://marygilmartin.wordpress.com/2012/12/30/the-fluffy-brown-dog/

Leave a Reply

